Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Clacton-on-Sea Bowling Club

Pre Christmas Events

Home
Pre Christmas Events
Our Club
Try Bowls Free
Bowling Events
Memberships
Let's Play Bowls
Bowling Tips
Winter Activites
Ladies Honours
Mens Honours
2018 Champions
Contact Us

COME AND JOIN US AT THESE PRE-XMAS EVENTS



Saturday 1st Dec 7.00pm for 7.30pm

Grand Pre-Xmas Social with music by Tony Smith & Rewind

Bring a plate of something - (see list at Club)



Sunday 2nd Dec 10.00am Carpet Bowls

Monday 3rd Dec 2.00pm Table Tennis

Tuesday 4th Dec 7.00pm Darts

Thursday 6th Dec 1.00pm Canasta & Board Games



Thursday 6th Dec 7.00pm Salvation Army Carol Service



Friday 7th Dec 1.00pm Bingo

Sunday 9th Dec 10.00am Carpet Bowls

Monday 10th Dec 2.00pm Table Tennis

Tuesday 11th Dec 7.00pm Darts

Wednesday 12th Dec 1.00pm Crib



Thursday 13th Dec 10.30am - 1.30pm

Tea & Cake fundraising in aid of NSPCC



FOR CANASTA DATES - CONTACT PAT WERNHAM 01255 473773



Thursday 13th Dec 7.00pm Carpet Bowls

Sunday 16th 10.00am Carpet Bowls

Monday 17th 2.00pm Table Tennis

Tuesday 18th 7.00pm Darts

Wednesday 19th 1.00pm

Friday 21st Dec 12 noon Bingo with lunch in between



CLUB WILL BE CLOSED 22ND DECEMBER to 2nd JANUARY 2019



Wednesday 2nd Jan 1.00pm Crib plus every Wednesday

Thursday 3rd Jan No Carpet Bowls

Sunday 6th Jan 10.00am Carpet Bowls plus every Sunday

Monday 7th Jan 2.00pm Table Tennis plus every Monday

Tuesday 8th Jan 7.00pm Darts plus every Tuesday

Thursday 10th Jan 7.00pm Carpet Bowls plus every Thursday



Saturday 12th Jan 7 for 7.30 Quiz Night - see board for info



Tuesday 22nd Jan Coach to World Championships at Potters

Thursday 24th Jan Burns Night at Soranos, Thorrington

Friday 25th Jan 1.00pm Bingo

Friday 8th Feb 1.00pm Bingo

Friday 22nd Feb 1.00pm Bingo

Friday 8th Mar 1.00pm Bingo

Friday 22nd Mar 1.00pm Bingo

Friday 5th April 1.00pm Bingo



Club Telephone Number: 01255 421482

Club email: clactonbowls@yahoo.co.uk

Enter supporting content here